Shadows

img_5164 fullsizerender-1

So much can change in a week! The three pictures above I took yesterday, while the bottom two I took last Wednesday. The difference is like winter and spring! I love the fact that the shadows are similar though, elongated and stretching outwards. 🙂 All of the pictures were taken in the park behind my house where I like to go on walks. My own shadow is in two of the pictures – you can see that I’m wearing a very long coat.

Almost all the snow and ice that covered the ground last week has melted, but the days have continued to be sunny and so the shadows have stayed. 🙂

fullsizerender-2 img_5040

 

 

via Photo Challenge: Shadow

Leave a Reply

